St. Kilda Boat Club

Fooks Tce, St Kilda. _________ P.O Box 383, Salisbury, SA, 5108

Our facebook page.
Title  Name Contact Number E-mail 
Commodore Wally White 0419859069 commodore@skbc.com.au
Vice Commodore Steve Vines 0413975064 vcommodore@skbc.com.au
Secretary Stephen Miller 0429858677 secretary@skbc.com.au
Treasurer Paul Davison 82552574 treasurer@skbc.com.au
Mooring Master Richie Low 0402087568 mooring@skbc.com.au
Maintenance Officer Steve Miller 0429858677 maintenance@skbc.com.au
Social Officer Jerry Nicholl 0420575386 social@skbc.com.au
Communications Officer Paul Crouch 0403834621 commso@skbc.com.au
On Water Activity John de Jager 0401485295 wateractive@skbc.com.au
General Committee Member Lindsay Bawden 0408620945 gencom1@skbc.com.au